Syntagma Athens Greece
LIVECAM | Syntagma | Ermou Street | Greece Live Cam List

The Syriza government list under Tsipras


2017 Feb 28

Prime Minister: Alexis Tsipras

Deputy Prime Minister: Ioannis Dragasagis

Ministry of Interior

Minister: Panagiotis Skourletis
Deputy Minister responsible for Citizens Protection: Nikolaos Toskas
Deputy Minister of Macedonia Thrace: Maria Kollia Tsaroucha

Ministry of Economy and Development

Minister: Ioannis Dragasagis
Deputy Minister: Alexandros Haritsis
State Secretary: Stergios Pitsiorlas

Ministry of Digital Policy, Telecommunications and Information

Minister: Nicholas Pappas

Ministry of Defense

Minister: Panagiotis Kammenos
Deputy Minister: Fotis Kouvelis

Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Minister: Konstantinos Gavroglou
Deputy Minister for Research: Konstantinos Fotakis
State Secretary: Dimitrios Baxevanakis
State Secretary: Meropi Tzoufi

Ministry of Labor Social Security and Social Solidarity

Minister: Efi Aichioglou
Deputy Minister for Social Solidarity: Theano Photiou
State Secretary for Social Security: Anastasios Petropoulos
State Secretary for Labor, Social Security and Social Solidarity: Thanos Iliopoulos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister: Nikolaos Kotzias
Deputy Minister for European Affairs: Georgios Katrougalos
State Secretary: Ioannis Amanatidis
Deputy Minister responsible for Greeks Abroad: Terrence Spencer Quix

Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights

Minister: Stavros Kontonis
Deputy Minister: Dimitrios Papagelopoulos

Ministry of Finance

Minister: Euclid Tsakalotos
Deputy Minister: Georgios Houliarakis
State Secretary: Katerina Papanatsiou

Ministry of Health

Minister Andreas Xanthos
Deputy Minister: Pavlos Polakis

Ministry of Administrative Reconstruction:

Minister: Olga Gerovassilis

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Minister: Lydia Koniordou
Deputy Minister of Culture and Sports: Constantine Stratis
Deputy Minister of Sport: Georgios Vassiliadis

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Minister: Giorgos Stathakis
Deputy Minister: Socrates Famelos

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister: Christos Spirtzis
State Secretary: Nikolaos Mavraganis

Ministry of Immigration Policy

Minister: Dimitris Vitsas
State Secretary: Ioannis Balafas

Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy

Minister: Panagiotis Kourouplis
State Secretary: Nektarios Santorinios

Ministry of Rural Development and Food

Minister: Evangelos Apostolou
Deputy Minister: Ioannis Tsironis
State Secretary: Vassilios Kokkalis

Ministry of Tourism

Minister: Elena Kountoura
State Secretary: Alexandros Flambouraris

Minister of State: Christoforos Vernardakis

State Secretary to the Prime Minister: Dimitrios Liakos

Minister of State and Government Spokesman: Dimitrios Tzanakopoulos


More News - Archive

Media lists of Greece

List: Greece Newspapers and Media

List: Embassy addresses in Greece, Grocery Stores, More

List: Greece Blogs

List: Greece Information

List: Live cam Greece List

List: Visiting Greece information and Tourism links

ePocket Guide Athens Greece

Lonely Planet Pocket Athens (Travel Guide)

Photos of GREECE

The World Atlas - Greece and Adriatic Region - Amazon

"The Atlas steps into the digital age. A new one-of-a-kind World Atlas covering all parts of the globe with animated maps from Rand McNally and in-depth cultural and historical information. Each episode is dedicated to different countries, containing four distinct features - physical geography, political geography, popular locations, and thematic maps."

Greece at Night

Greece at Night

Home | Information | Resources | Archive | Photos | Book Shop | Contact | Copyright | SITE MAP